This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Burundi in Saudi Arabia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Burundi Embassy and Consulates in Saudi Arabia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Burundi Embassy in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Jingan District Riyadh Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 (21) 604-616 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Burundi may close on the following Saudi Arabian and Burundian holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Adha Monday, July 26 1 day, 3 hours
Eid Al Adha Tuesday, July 27 2 days, 3 hours
Eid Al Adha Wednesday, July 28 3 days, 3 hours
Eid Al Adha Thursday, July 29 4 days, 3 hours
Eid Al Adha Friday, July 30 5 days, 3 hours
Eid Al Adha Saturday, July 31 6 days, 3 hours
Eid Al Adha Sunday, August 01 1 week
Eid Al Adha Monday, August 02 1 week, 1 day
Eid Al Adha Tuesday, August 03 1 week, 2 days
Eid Al Adha Wednesday, August 04 1 week, 3 days
Eid Al Adha Thursday, August 05 1 week, 4 days

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Burundian Embassies/Consulates are there in Saudi Arabia?

Burundi currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Saudi Arabia including and Riyadh.

2 - Do Saudi Arabian citizens need a visa for Burundi?

Saudi Arabian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Burundi. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Burundi in Saudi Arabia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Burundian embassies in Saudi Arabia?

The Burundian representative offices in Saudi Arabia will be closed in observance of the following Saudi Arabian and Burundian holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Adha (SA) Mon, Jul 26, 2021 (1 day, 7 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Burundi vs Saudi Arabia

Gitega, Burundi time is 1:00 hours behind Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 16:12PMSaturday, July 24, 2021
Gitega, Burundi 15:12PMSaturday, July 24, 2021

Cities in Saudi Arabia